• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 23 Jul Tue 24 Jul Wed 25 Jul Thu 26 Jul Fri 27 Jul Sat 28 Jul Sun 29 Jul Mon 30 Jul Tue 31 Jul Wed 01 Aug Thu 02 Aug Fri 03 Aug Sat 04 Aug Sun 05 Aug
14 Days
Coolum Beach Getaway Resort 3 - 7 First Avenue, Coolum Beach (Resort)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map
Coolum Beach Getaway Resort a AAA 4 1/2 Star Resort is in a quiet location one street back from the main road. An easy stroll to the beautiful patrolled beach, restaurants and shopping offered in Coolum Beach. Offering fully self contained 1, More...
AU$
275
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 181 181 181 181 181 Go
AU$
275
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 154 154 154 154 154 Go
AU$
275
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 133 133 133 133 133 Go
AU$
315
SOLD 201 201 201 201 201 201 201 201 201 201 201 201 201 Go
AU$
315
SOLD 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 Go
AU$
315
SOLD 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 Go
AU$
345
222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 Go
AU$
345
191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Coolum Beach Resort 7-13 Beach Road, Coolum Beach (Apartment)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map
Located 50 metres from the lifeguard patrolled area of one of Australia's best surf beaches - 17 km of fine white sand and crystal clear waters. Coolum Beach Resort is a unique mediterranean designed complex situated in the heart of Coolum - close to shopMore...
AU$
250
SOLD SOLD SOLD 180 180 SOLD SOLD 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 Go
AU$
250
SOLD SOLD SOLD 160 160 SOLD SOLD 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Go
AU$
250
SOLD SOLD SOLD 120 120 SOLD SOLD 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 Go
AU$
250
SOLD SOLD SOLD 105 105 SOLD SOLD 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 Go
AU$
295
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 210 Go
AU$
295
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 190 Go
AU$
295
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 150 Go
AU$
295
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 130 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 23 Jul Tue 24 Jul Wed 25 Jul Thu 26 Jul Fri 27 Jul Sat 28 Jul Sun 29 Jul Mon 30 Jul Tue 31 Jul Wed 01 Aug Thu 02 Aug Fri 03 Aug Sat 04 Aug Sun 05 Aug
14 Days