• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 01 Feb Fri 02 Feb Sat 03 Feb Sun 04 Feb Mon 05 Feb Tue 06 Feb
14 Days
Coolum Beach Getaway Resort 3 - 7 First Avenue, Coolum Beach (Resort)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map
Coolum Beach Getaway Resort a AAA 4 1/2 Star Resort is in a quiet location one street back from the main road. An easy stroll to the beautiful patrolled beach, restaurants and shopping offered in Coolum Beach. Offering fully self contained 1, More...
AU$
275
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 179 179 Go
AU$
275
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 152 152 Go
AU$
275
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 132 132 Go
AU$
315
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 202 202 Go
AU$
315
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 169 169 Go
AU$
315
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 155 155 Go
AU$
345
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 224 224 224 SOLD SOLD 224 224 Go
AU$
345
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 189 189 189 SOLD SOLD 189 189 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Coolum Beach Resort 7-13 Beach Road, Coolum Beach (Apartment)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map
Located 50 metres from the lifeguard patrolled area of one of Australia's best surf beaches - 17 km of fine white sand and crystal clear waters. Coolum Beach Resort is a unique mediterranean designed complex situated in the heart of Coolum - close to shopMore...
AU$
250
160 160 SOLD SOLD 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Go
AU$
250
140 140 SOLD SOLD 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 Go
AU$
250
120 120 SOLD SOLD 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 Go
AU$
250
99 99 SOLD SOLD 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 Go
AU$
295
180 SOLD SOLD SOLD 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 Go
AU$
295
160 SOLD SOLD SOLD 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Go
AU$
295
140 SOLD SOLD SOLD 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 Go
AU$
295
120 SOLD SOLD SOLD 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 01 Feb Fri 02 Feb Sat 03 Feb Sun 04 Feb Mon 05 Feb Tue 06 Feb
14 Days