• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thu 01 Nov Fri 02 Nov Sat 03 Nov Sun 04 Nov
14 Days
Coolum Beach Getaway Resort 3 - 7 First Avenue, Coolum Beach (Resort)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map
Coolum Beach Getaway Resort a AAA 4 1/2 Star Resort is in a quiet location one street back from the main road. An easy stroll to the beautiful patrolled beach, restaurants and shopping offered in Coolum Beach. Offering fully self contained 1, More...
AU$
275
181 181 181 181 SOLD SOLD SOLD 181 181 181 181 181 181 181 Go
AU$
275
154 154 154 154 SOLD SOLD SOLD 154 154 154 154 154 154 154 Go
AU$
275
133 133 133 133 SOLD SOLD SOLD 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 Go
AU$
315
204 204 204 204 204 204 204 204 204 204 204 204 204 204 Go
AU$
315
170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 Go
AU$
315
156 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 156 Go
AU$
345
226 226 226 226 226 SOLD SOLD 226 226 226 226 226 SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
345
191 191 191 191 191 SOLD SOLD 191 191 191 191 191 SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Coolum Beach Resort 7-13 Beach Road, Coolum Beach (Apartment)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map
Located 50 metres from the lifeguard patrolled area of one of Australia's best surf beaches - 17 km of fine white sand and crystal clear waters. Coolum Beach Resort is a unique mediterranean designed complex situated in the heart of Coolum - close to shopMore...
AU$
250
175 175 175 175 SOLD SOLD SOLD 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 Go
AU$
250
165 165 165 165 SOLD SOLD SOLD 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 Go
AU$
250
130 130 130 130 SOLD SOLD SOLD 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 Go
AU$
250
100 100 100 100 SOLD SOLD SOLD 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 Go
AU$
295
225 225 225 225 SOLD SOLD 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 Go
AU$
295
210 210 210 210 SOLD SOLD 210 210 210 210 215 215 215 215 Go
AU$
295
160 160 160 160 SOLD SOLD 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Go
AU$
295
130 130 130 130 SOLD SOLD 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thu 01 Nov Fri 02 Nov Sat 03 Nov Sun 04 Nov
14 Days