• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May Sun 06 May Mon 07 May Tue 08 May
14 Days
Noosa Entrance Waterfront Resort 67 Gibson Road, Noosaville (Resort) Show map
Enjoy waterfront living in our luxury townhouses alongside secluded Noosa Watersâ?? man made canal estate, with direct access to the beautiful Noosa River. Relax in one of our pools, or by the canal, or on one of our private jetties.
More...
AU$
270 270 270 270 270 270 260 260 260 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 260 Go
AU$
250 250 250 250 230 230 230 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
250 250 250 250 360 360 360 360 240 240 SOLD SOLD 240 240 Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
240 240 240 240 360 360 360 360 210 210 SOLD SOLD 210 210 Go
AU$
260 260 260 260 260 260 260 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
230 230 230 230 220 220 220 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Ivory Palms Resort 73 Hilton Terrace, Noosaville
  • Self-rated
Show map
Ivory Palms Resort has recreational facilities including 3 lagoon style swimming pools (1 heated), 2 spas (1 heated), sauna, 2 full size flood-lit tennis courts, games room and conference centre. Offering 1, 2 and 3 bedroom air-conditioned apartments, VilMore...
AU$
294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
The Noosa Apartments 45 Noosa Parade, Noosa Heads (Apartment/Condo) Show map
Located in the heart of Noosa, The Noosa Apartments offers eight exclusive self-contained two and three bedroom holiday apartments. More...
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May Sun 06 May Mon 07 May Tue 08 May
14 Days