• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Unit 3 shara - $750pw - Mid $950pw - Peak $1650pw - Alexandra Headland, Sunshine Coast

Alexandra Headland, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

* Large, modern three bedroom unit with ensuite * Inground swimming pool * Directly opposite Alexandra Headland Beach with ocean views * Secure building and lift in complex * Secure parking $650pw in off season $850pw in mid rate $1500pw in peak ...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 31 May Wed 01 Jun Thu 02 Jun Fri 03 Jun Sat 04 Jun Sun 05 Jun Mon 06 Jun Tue 07 Jun Wed 08 Jun Thu 09 Jun Fri 10 Jun Sat 11 Jun Sun 12 Jun Mon 13 Jun
14 Days
Unit 3 shara - $750pw - Mid $950pw - Peak $1650pw Alexandra Headland (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD750.00
19 September 2015 - 05 October 2015AUD950.00
06 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD750.00
12 December 2015 - 18 December 2015AUD950.00
19 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1650.00
01 January 2016 - 08 January 2016AUD1650.00
19 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1650.00
01 January 2016 - 08 January 2016AUD1650.00
09 January 2016 - 22 January 2016AUD950.00
23 January 2016 - 24 March 2016AUD750.00
25 March 2016 - 01 April 2016AUD1650.00
02 April 2016 - 16 September 2016AUD750.00
17 September 2016 - 03 October 2016AUD950.00
04 October 2016 - 09 December 2016AUD750.00
10 December 2016 - 16 December 2016AUD950.00
17 December 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD1650.00
01 January 2017 - 13 January 2017AUD1650.00
17 December 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD1650.00
01 January 2017 - 13 January 2017AUD1650.00
14 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD750.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: