• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Alex House - Alexandra Headland, Sunshine Coast

31 Yakola Parade, Alexandra Headland, Sunshine Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Located 31 km from Noosa Heads, Alex House offers accommodation in Alexandra Headland. The unit is 2.1 km from Mooloolaba. Free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen equipped with dishwasher. Towels and bed linen are provided in this holiday home. Other facilities at Alex House include a barbecue. Caloundra is 15 km from Alex House, while Maroochydore is 2.4 km from the property. The nearest airport is Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport, 8 km from the property.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar
14 Days
Alex House 31 Yakola Parade, Alexandra Headland (Accommodation)
Show map

Description:

Located 31 km from Noosa Heads, Alex House offers accommodation in Alexandra Headland. The unit is 2.1 km from Mooloolaba. Free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen equipped with dishwasher. Towels and bed linen are provided in this holiday home. Other facilities at Alex House include a barbecue. Caloundra is 15 km from Alex House, while Maroochydore is 2.4 km from the property. The nearest airport is Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport, 8 km from the property.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: