• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Lakeside Apartment - Alexandra Headland, Sunshine Coast

6 Kane Court, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Lakeside Apartment offers pet-friendly accommodation in Maroochydore. Lakeside Apartment features views of the lake and is 30 km from Noosa Heads. Free WiFi is featured and free private parking is available on site. There is a dining area and a kitchen. A flat-screen TV, as well as an iPod docking station are provided. Other facilities at Lakeside Apartment include a barbecue. Mooloolaba is 3.5 km from Lakeside Apartment, while Caloundra is 16 km away. Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport is 6 km from the property.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 31 Aug Thu 01 Sep Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep Thu 08 Sep Fri 09 Sep Sat 10 Sep Sun 11 Sep Mon 12 Sep Tue 13 Sep
14 Days
Lakeside Apartment 6 Kane Court, Maroochydore (Accommodation)
Show map

Description:

Lakeside Apartment offers pet-friendly accommodation in Maroochydore. Lakeside Apartment features views of the lake and is 30 km from Noosa Heads. Free WiFi is featured and free private parking is available on site. There is a dining area and a kitchen. A flat-screen TV, as well as an iPod docking station are provided. Other facilities at Lakeside Apartment include a barbecue. Mooloolaba is 3.5 km from Lakeside Apartment, while Caloundra is 16 km away. Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport is 6 km from the property.

Photo Album:

Set in Maroochydore, this air-conditioned apartment features free WiFi and a patio. The unit is 30 km from Noosa Heads. Free private parking is available on site. The unit is equipped with a kitchen. Towels and bed linen are provided at Lakeside Apartment. Other facilities at Lakeside Apartment include a barbecue. Mooloolaba is 3.5 km from Lakeside Apartment, while Caloundra is 16 km from the property. The nearest airport is Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport, 6 km from the property.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: