• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

The Mirage Alexandra Headland - Alexandra Headland, Sunshine Coast

6 Mari Street, Alexandra Headland, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at The Mirage Alexandra Headland in Alexandra Headland (Maroochydore-Mooloolaba), you'll be minutes from Alex Beach and close to Sunshine Plaza. This 4.5-star property is within close proximity of Mooloolaba Beach and Underwater World Sea Life.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 38 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and stovetops. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and DVD players are provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include microwaves and ceiling fans.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities, including an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and an outdoor tennis court. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access, babysitting/childcare (surcharge), and tour/ticket assistance.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, laundry facilities, and an elevator (lift). Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 29 Sep Fri 30 Sep Sat 01 Oct Sun 02 Oct Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct Mon 10 Oct Tue 11 Oct Wed 12 Oct
14 Days
The Mirage Alexandra Headland 6 Mari Street, Alexandra Headland
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

122.1885

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for The Mirage Alexandra Headland is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 7.2 km / 4.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: