• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Buderim Motor Inn - Buderim, Sunshine Coast

45 King St, Buderim, Sunshine Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Buderim Motor Inn is an oasis, placed on the summit of Buderim Mountain, at the heart of the beautiful Sunshine Coast in Queensland Australia. Offering great value, budget style accommodation to business people and families. Wireless internet is also available for traveling business people or for sending emails home! We have superb grounds, perfect for special occasions or for just relaxing. Buderim is at the heart of the amazing Sunshine Coast and makes an excellent centre-point for day trips.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep Thu 05 Sep Fri 06 Sep Sat 07 Sep Sun 08 Sep
14 Days
Buderim Motor Inn 45 King St, Buderim (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Room with a double and a single bed, ensuite, fridge, toaster, kettle and TV.

Room with a double or queen bed, ensuite, fridge, toaster, kettle and TV.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: