• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Coolum Seaside - Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast

6-8 Perry Street, Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Coolum Seaside in Coolum Beach, you'll be within the vicinity of Noosa National Park and Mudjimba Beach. This 5-star apartment is within the region of Alex Beach and Noosa Marina.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 44 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens. Rooms have private balconies. Flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected. Conveniences include direct-dial phones, as well as safes and ceiling fans.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as a fitness facility or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include complimentary wireless Internet access, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, an Internet point, and luggage storage.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 27 Aug Sun 28 Aug Mon 29 Aug Tue 30 Aug Wed 31 Aug Thu 01 Sep Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep Thu 08 Sep Fri 09 Sep
14 Days
Coolum Seaside 6-8 Perry Street, Coolum Beach
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

184.0313

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Coolum Seaside is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 8.1 km / 5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • Children 14 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: