• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Peregian Holiday House - Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast

300 David Low Way Peregian Beach Qld, Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 28 May Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 01 Jun Thu 02 Jun Fri 03 Jun Sat 04 Jun Sun 05 Jun Mon 06 Jun Tue 07 Jun Wed 08 Jun Thu 09 Jun Fri 10 Jun
14 Days
Peregian Holiday House 300 David Low Way Peregian Beach Qld, Noosa Heads (Accommodation)
Show map

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: