• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Peregian Holiday House - Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast

300 David Low Way Peregian Beach Qld, Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Important Information:

Please note that this property does not accept payments with American Express credit cards.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May Sat 13 May
14 Days
Peregian Holiday House 300 David Low Way Peregian Beach Qld, Noosa Heads (Accommodation)
Show map

Important Information:

Please note that this property does not accept payments with American Express credit cards.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: