• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Peregian Holiday House - Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast

300 David Low Way Peregian Beach Qld, Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Important Information:

Please note that this property does not accept payments with American Express credit cards.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 25 Aug Sat 26 Aug Sun 27 Aug Mon 28 Aug Tue 29 Aug Wed 30 Aug Thu 31 Aug Fri 01 Sep Sat 02 Sep Sun 03 Sep Mon 04 Sep Tue 05 Sep Wed 06 Sep Thu 07 Sep
14 Days
Peregian Holiday House 300 David Low Way Peregian Beach Qld, Noosa Heads (Accommodation)
Show map

Important Information:

Please note that this property does not accept payments with American Express credit cards.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: