• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Surf Dance - Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast

29-33 Coolum Terrace, Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Surf Dance in Coolum Beach, you'll be minutes from Coolum Beach. This family-friendly apartment is within the region of Noosa National Park and Twin Waters Golf Club.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in of the guestrooms, featuring kitchens. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and flat-screen televisions are provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include refrigerators and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including wireless Internet access (surcharge) and tour/ticket assistance.

Business, Other Amenities
Free self parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 30 Jun Fri 01 Jul Sat 02 Jul Sun 03 Jul Mon 04 Jul Tue 05 Jul Wed 06 Jul Thu 07 Jul Fri 08 Jul Sat 09 Jul Sun 10 Jul Mon 11 Jul Tue 12 Jul Wed 13 Jul
14 Days
Surf Dance 29-33 Coolum Terrace, Coolum Beach
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

117.301

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Surf Dance is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 8 km / 5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 km and mile.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • This property's policy is to refuse certain bookings for the purpose of group events or parties, including pre-wedding stag/bachelor and hen/bachelorette parties.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: