• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Living Valley Springs - Cooroy, Sunshine Coast

15 Sheppersons Lane, Kin Kin, Kin Kin, Sunshine Coast Australia (Resort) Show map

Description:

Set on 180 acres of countryside in the Noosa Hinterland, Living Valley Springs offers a unique health and lifestyle retreat. Guests enjoy free breakfast, free Wi-Fi and access to naturopaths and treatments such as massage, life coaching and fitness training. Living Valley Springs Health Retreat is a 15-minute drive from the base of the Mount Cooroora climb. It is a 40-minute drive from Noosaville and a 55-minute drive from the Sunshine Coast. The retreat offers a range of luxury facilities including an outdoor swimming pool, a sauna and a steam bath. There is also a fitness centre, relaxation lounge and a spa and wellness centre. All air-conditioned rooms feature a desk and an en suite bathroom with a hairdryer. Some rooms boast a balcony with outdoor furniture and valley views.

Important Information:

Please note that there is a 3% charge when you pay with an American Express credit card.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar Tue 14 Mar Wed 15 Mar Thu 16 Mar
14 Days
Living Valley Springs 15 Sheppersons Lane, Kin Kin, Kin Kin (Resort)
Show map

Check-in Time:

12:00

Check-out Time:

10:00

Description:

Set on 180 acres of countryside in the Noosa Hinterland, Living Valley Springs offers a unique health and lifestyle retreat. Guests enjoy free breakfast, free Wi-Fi and access to naturopaths and treatments such as massage, life coaching and fitness training. Living Valley Springs Health Retreat is a 15-minute drive from the base of the Mount Cooroora climb. It is a 40-minute drive from Noosaville and a 55-minute drive from the Sunshine Coast. The retreat offers a range of luxury facilities including an outdoor swimming pool, a sauna and a steam bath. There is also a fitness centre, relaxation lounge and a spa and wellness centre. All air-conditioned rooms feature a desk and an en suite bathroom with a hairdryer. Some rooms boast a balcony with outdoor furniture and valley views.

Important Information:

Please note that there is a 3% charge when you pay with an American Express credit card.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: