• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Fairseas Apartments - Golden Beach, Sunshine Coast

68 Esplanade, Golden Beach, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Fairseas Apartments in Golden Beach, you'll be convenient to Bulcock Beach and Caloundra Events Center. This 4-star apartment is within close proximity of Shelly Beach and Moffat Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 10 guestrooms, featuring kitchens. Rooms have private balconies. Conveniences include direct-dial phones, as well as washers/dryers and ceiling fans.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Don’t miss out on recreational opportunities including an outdoor pool and a spa tub.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 01 Oct Sun 02 Oct Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct Mon 10 Oct Tue 11 Oct Wed 12 Oct Thu 13 Oct Fri 14 Oct
14 Days
Fairseas Apartments 68 Esplanade, Golden Beach Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

191.8683

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Things to do:

An outdoor pool and a spa tub are on site.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Fairseas Apartments is Brisbane, QLD (BNE) - 63 km / 39.1 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: