• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

The Mountain Retreat Beach House - Golden Beach, Sunshine Coast

13 Burrell Avenue, Eumundi, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at The Mountain Retreat Beach House in Eumundi, you'll be minutes from Eumundi Market. This 4-star guesthouse is within the region of Ginger Factory and Noosa Marina.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 1 guestrooms, featuring kitchens. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and ceiling fans, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include laundry facilities and a library.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 29 Jun Thu 30 Jun Fri 01 Jul Sat 02 Jul Sun 03 Jul Mon 04 Jul Tue 05 Jul Wed 06 Jul Thu 07 Jul Fri 08 Jul Sat 09 Jul Sun 10 Jul Mon 11 Jul Tue 12 Jul
14 Days
The Mountain Retreat Beach House 13 Burrell Avenue, Eumundi
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

0

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for The Mountain Retreat Beach House is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 20.6 km / 12.8 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: