• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Windbourne Unit 4 (henz - 157) - Golden Beach, Sunshine Coast

Golden Beach, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

This 2 bedroom unit has comfortable written all over it. A good sized kitchen and eveything you need to enjoy a break away from home. Right across the road from a quiet stretch of Golden Beach. Pool, SLUG, Fans to bedrooms... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 25 Jul Tue 26 Jul Wed 27 Jul Thu 28 Jul Fri 29 Jul Sat 30 Jul Sun 31 Jul Mon 01 Aug Tue 02 Aug Wed 03 Aug Thu 04 Aug Fri 05 Aug Sat 06 Aug Sun 07 Aug
14 Days
Windbourne Unit 4 (henz - 157) Golden Beach (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
18 August 2014 - 20 September 2014AUD102.00AUD441.00
20 September 2014 - 07 October 2014AUD168.00AUD733.00
07 October 2014 - 13 December 2014AUD127.00AUD548.00
13 December 2014 - 20 December 2014AUD173.00AUD733.00
20 December 2014 - 10 January 2015AUD224.00AUD989.00
10 January 2015 - 24 January 2015AUD173.00AUD733.00
24 January 2015 - 03 April 2015AUD102.00AUD441.00
03 April 2015 - 18 April 2015AUD168.00AUD733.00
18 April 2015 - 19 September 2015AUD102.00AUD441.00
19 September 2015 - 06 October 2015AUD168.00AUD733.00
06 October 2015 - 12 December 2015AUD127.00AUD548.00
12 December 2015 - 19 December 2015AUD173.00AUD733.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 4 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: