• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Chateau Royale - Maroochydore-Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

19 Memorial Avenue, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Chateau Royale in Maroochydore, you'll be near the beach and close to Sunshine Plaza and Twin Waters Golf Club. This 4-star apartment is within close proximity of Top Shots Fun Park and Mooloolaba Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 65 guestrooms, featuring kitchens with refrigerators and stovetops. Rooms have private balconies. LED televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include desks and microwaves.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities, including an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna. This apartment also features complimentary wireless Internet access, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
The front desk is staffed during limited hours. Free self parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 31 Jul Mon 01 Aug Tue 02 Aug Wed 03 Aug Thu 04 Aug Fri 05 Aug Sat 06 Aug Sun 07 Aug Mon 08 Aug Tue 09 Aug Wed 10 Aug Thu 11 Aug Fri 12 Aug Sat 13 Aug
14 Days
Chateau Royale 19 Memorial Avenue, Maroochydore
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

133.81

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Chateau Royale is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 5.6 km / 3.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 km and mile.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: