• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Elouera Tower Beachfront Apartments - Maroochydore-Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

81 Sixth Avenue, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 31 Aug Thu 01 Sep Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep Thu 08 Sep Fri 09 Sep Sat 10 Sep Sun 11 Sep Mon 12 Sep Tue 13 Sep
14 Days
Elouera Tower Beachfront Apartments 81 Sixth Avenue, Maroochydore
Show map
AU$
240
240
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Standard Apartment, Multiple Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Kitchen (3 Bdrm - 2 Night Stay)

Room Information:

4 single and 1 double bed
Features a private balcony/patio

Layout - 1/2/3 bedrooms, living room, and dining area
Entertainment - WiFi and wired Internet access, LED TV, DVD player
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a separate bathtub and shower
Practical - Washer/dryer, iron/ironing board, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Ceiling fan
Non-Smoking

Room Facilities:

Balcony, Bathtub or shower, Ceiling fan, Cookware, dishware, and utensils, Cribs/infant beds (surcharge), DVD player, Digital TV service, Dishwasher, Full-sized refrigerator/freezer, Hair dryer, Individually decorated, Individually furnished, Iron/ironing board, Kitchen, LED TV, Microwave, Non-Smoking, Phone, Premium TV channels, Private bathroom, Rollaway/extra beds (surcharge), Separate dining area, Separate living room, Stovetop, Washer/dryer, WiFi (surcharge)

Check-in Time:

132.6618

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Elouera Tower Beachfront Apartments is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 6.2 km / 3.9 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 km and mile.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: