• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Key Largo Apartments - Maroochydore-Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

6 Aerodrome Road, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Key Largo Apartments in Maroochydore, you'll be near the beach and convenient to Sunshine Plaza and Mooloolaba Beach. This apartment is within close proximity of Underwater World Sea Life and Twin Waters Golf Club.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in of the guestrooms, featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and stovetops. Rooms have private furnished balconies. LCD televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment, while wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected. Conveniences include microwaves and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreational opportunities offered, including an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna. Additional amenities include tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include laundry facilities and an elevator (lift). Free self parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 02 Oct Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct Mon 10 Oct Tue 11 Oct Wed 12 Oct Thu 13 Oct Fri 14 Oct Sat 15 Oct
14 Days
Key Largo Apartments 6 Aerodrome Road, Maroochydore
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

115.2063

Check-out Time:

1 PM

Local Attractions:

The closest major airports to Key Largo Apartments are:
Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 6.5 km / 4 mi
Brisbane, QLD (BNE) - 80.5 km / 50 mi

The preferred airport for Key Largo Apartments is Brisbane, QLD (BNE).

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 km and mile.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: