• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

M1 Resort Maroochydore - Maroochydore-Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

1 Duporth Avenue, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at M1 Resort Maroochydore in Maroochydore, you'll be near the beach and within the region of Sunshine Plaza and Aussie World. This 4.5-star apartment is within the region of Ginger Factory.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 20 guestrooms, featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and stovetops. Rooms have private furnished balconies. Cable programming and DVD players are provided for your entertainment, while wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected. Conveniences include microwaves and coffee/tea makers, and housekeeping is provided on a limited basis.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool and a fitness center. This apartment also features an arcade/game room, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include luggage storage and an elevator (lift). Free self parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 25 Jul Tue 26 Jul Wed 27 Jul Thu 28 Jul Fri 29 Jul Sat 30 Jul Sun 31 Jul Mon 01 Aug Tue 02 Aug Wed 03 Aug Thu 04 Aug Fri 05 Aug Sat 06 Aug Sun 07 Aug
14 Days
M1 Resort Maroochydore 1 Duporth Avenue, Maroochydore
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

114.5

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for M1 Resort Maroochydore is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 5.3 km / 3.3 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 km and mile.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: