• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

3 The Jetty $500pw In Low $800pw In Mid $1100pw In Peak - Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

DIRECT WATER ACCESS * Two bedroom ground floor unit * Calming River views * Bathroom & ensuite * The complex has a private Jetty * Single lock up garage $500pw in low season $800pw in mid season $1100pw in peak season $375 for 3 nights Terms an...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep Thu 08 Sep Fri 09 Sep Sat 10 Sep Sun 11 Sep Mon 12 Sep Tue 13 Sep Wed 14 Sep Thu 15 Sep
14 Days
3 The Jetty $500pw In Low $800pw In Mid $1100pw In Peak Maroochydore (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 02 April 2015AUD3500.00
20 April 2015 - 26 June 2015AUD3500.00
13 July 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD3500.00
19 September 2015 - 04 October 2015AUD800.00
05 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD3500.00
12 December 2015 - 19 December 2015AUD800.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1100.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1100.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1100.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1100.00
11 January 2016 - 24 January 2016AUD800.00
25 January 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD3500.00
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD3500.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 4 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: