• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Holiday Letting Opposite Lovely Beach And Parks And Nearby Shops And Restaurants - Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Unit is on ground floor of 16 Unit complex.it has 2large bedrooms and a smaller room with Bunks adjacent to one of the bedrooms. It has 2 full size bathrooms.large Kitchen,Dining and living area which opens onto huge outdoor Entertaining area fa...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 30 Sep Sat 01 Oct Sun 02 Oct Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct Mon 10 Oct Tue 11 Oct Wed 12 Oct Thu 13 Oct
14 Days
Holiday Letting Opposite Lovely Beach And Parks And Nearby Shops And Restaurants Maroochydore (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 18 December 2015AUD150.00AUD850.00
19 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD200.00AUD1400.00
01 January 2016 - 31 January 2016AUD200.00AUD1400.00
19 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD200.00AUD1400.00
01 January 2016 - 31 January 2016AUD200.00AUD1400.00
01 February 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD150.00AUD850.00
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD150.00AUD850.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: