• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Maroochy River Cabin Village & Caravan Park - Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

1 Diura Street, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Maroochydore, Maroochy River Cabin Village & Caravan Park is convenient to Top Shots Fun Park and Twin Waters Golf Club. This caravan park/campground is within close proximity of Sunshine Plaza and Sunshine Castle.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 16 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchenettes with stovetops and microwaves. Rooms have private balconies.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including wireless Internet access (surcharge) and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
The front desk is staffed during limited hours. Free self parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 29 Aug Tue 30 Aug Wed 31 Aug Thu 01 Sep Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep Thu 08 Sep Fri 09 Sep Sat 10 Sep Sun 11 Sep
14 Days
Maroochy River Cabin Village & Caravan Park 1 Diura Street, Maroochydore
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

0

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Maroochy River Cabin Village & Caravan Park is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 4.8 km / 3 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 km and mile.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: