• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Maroochy River Motel - Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

361 Bradman Ave, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Riverpark Maroochy Motel is ideally located for fishing along the Maroochy River. Across the road from the motel is a pet-friendly leash free area, as well as BBQ facilities and an area for children. Guests can enjoy a swim in the outdoor pool and have peace of mind with free parking right in front of the rooms. All accommodation is air conditioned and includes a microwave, flat-screen TV and private bathroom with amenities provided. All rooms offer pool views. Shops and cafés are a 5-minute drive away, including Sunshine Plaza shopping centre. Maroochydore Beach is also a 5-minute drive. Australia Zoo is only 30 minutes' drive away.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 25 Aug Sat 26 Aug Sun 27 Aug Mon 28 Aug Tue 29 Aug Wed 30 Aug Thu 31 Aug Fri 01 Sep Sat 02 Sep Sun 03 Sep Mon 04 Sep Tue 05 Sep Wed 06 Sep Thu 07 Sep
14 Days
Maroochy River Motel 361 Bradman Ave, Maroochydore (Accommodation)
Show map

Description:

Riverpark Maroochy Motel is ideally located for fishing along the Maroochy River. Across the road from the motel is a pet-friendly leash free area, as well as BBQ facilities and an area for children. Guests can enjoy a swim in the outdoor pool and have peace of mind with free parking right in front of the rooms. All accommodation is air conditioned and includes a microwave, flat-screen TV and private bathroom with amenities provided. All rooms offer pool views. Shops and cafés are a 5-minute drive away, including Sunshine Plaza shopping centre. Maroochydore Beach is also a 5-minute drive. Australia Zoo is only 30 minutes' drive away.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: