• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Northcliffe Apartments - Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

50 Duporth Avenue, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Northcliffe Apartments are set on the banks of the Maroochy River. The property offers a year round heated pool and spa, BBQ area, jetty, sauna and games room for guests enjoyment. Each fully self-contained apartment has a lounge, dining room, two bedrooms, two bathrooms, full kitchen, laundry and private balcony. Each apartment has a free secure undercover car park space. Noosa Heads is 29 km from Northcliffe Apartments, while Mooloolaba is 4.3 km from the property. Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport is 5 km away.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 01 Nov Thu 02 Nov Fri 03 Nov Sat 04 Nov Sun 05 Nov Mon 06 Nov Tue 07 Nov
14 Days
Northcliffe Apartments 50 Duporth Avenue, Maroochydore (Accommodation)
Show map

Description:

Northcliffe Apartments are set on the banks of the Maroochy River. The property offers a year round heated pool and spa, BBQ area, jetty, sauna and games room for guests enjoyment. Each fully self-contained apartment has a lounge, dining room, two bedrooms, two bathrooms, full kitchen, laundry and private balcony. Each apartment has a free secure undercover car park space. Noosa Heads is 29 km from Northcliffe Apartments, while Mooloolaba is 4.3 km from the property. Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport is 5 km away.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: