• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Unit 1 still Breeze $475pw Low $700pw Mid $1000pw Peak - Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Unit 1 Still Breeze * Two bedrooms * First floor unit in the heart of Cotton Tree * Pool in complex * Short stroll to beaches, shops, cafes and Surf Club Linen is not supplied however hire can be arranged Please contact Kristy at Cotton Tree ...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 25 Aug Fri 26 Aug Sat 27 Aug Sun 28 Aug Mon 29 Aug Tue 30 Aug Wed 31 Aug Thu 01 Sep Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep
14 Days
Unit 1 still Breeze $475pw Low $700pw Mid $1000pw Peak Maroochydore (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 02 April 2015AUD475.00
20 April 2015 - 26 June 2015AUD475.00
13 July 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD475.00
19 September 2015 - 04 October 2015AUD700.00
05 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD475.00
12 December 2015 - 19 December 2015AUD700.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1000.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1000.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1000.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1000.00
11 January 2016 - 24 January 2016AUD700.00
25 January 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD475.00
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD475.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 4 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: