• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Unit 3 seasounds $490pw Low $800pw Mid Rate $1200pw Peak Rate - Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Unit 3 Seasounds * Two bedrooms * One bathroom * Fully self contained * Lock-up garage * 50 metres to the Maroochy Surf Club and just a short stroll to beaches, shops and cafes Linen is not supplied however hire can be arranged Please contact...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 27 Jun Tue 28 Jun Wed 29 Jun Thu 30 Jun Fri 01 Jul Sat 02 Jul Sun 03 Jul Mon 04 Jul Tue 05 Jul Wed 06 Jul Thu 07 Jul Fri 08 Jul Sat 09 Jul Sun 10 Jul
14 Days
Unit 3 seasounds $490pw Low $800pw Mid Rate $1200pw Peak Rate Maroochydore (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 02 April 2015AUD490.00
20 April 2015 - 26 June 2015AUD490.00
13 July 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD490.00
19 September 2015 - 04 October 2015AUD800.00
05 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD490.00
12 December 2015 - 19 December 2015AUD800.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1200.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1200.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1200.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1200.00
11 January 2016 - 24 January 2016AUD114.29
25 January 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD490.00
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD490.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 4 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: