• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Unit 3 tradewinds $475pw Low $700pw Mid $950pw Peak - Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Unit 3 Tradewinds * Two bedroom * One bathroom * First floor unit on Alexandra Parade * Lock-up garage * A short walk to Beaches, Shops, Cafes & the Maroochy Surf Club Linen is not supplied however hire can be arranged Please contact Kristy at...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 31 May Wed 01 Jun Thu 02 Jun Fri 03 Jun Sat 04 Jun Sun 05 Jun Mon 06 Jun Tue 07 Jun Wed 08 Jun Thu 09 Jun Fri 10 Jun Sat 11 Jun Sun 12 Jun Mon 13 Jun
14 Days
Unit 3 tradewinds $475pw Low $700pw Mid $950pw Peak Maroochydore (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 02 April 2015AUD475.00
20 April 2015 - 26 June 2015AUD475.00
13 July 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD475.00
19 September 2015 - 04 October 2015AUD700.00
05 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD475.00
12 December 2015 - 19 December 2015AUD700.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD950.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD950.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD950.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD950.00
11 January 2016 - 24 January 2016AUD700.00
25 January 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD475.00
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD475.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 4 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: