• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Unit 5 sea Sounds $490pw Low $800 Mid Rate $1200pw Peak - Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Unit 5 Sea Sounds * Two bedrooms * Second floor unit with ocean views * Lock-up garage * Short walk to Surf Club, shops and beaches Linen is not supplied however hire can be arranged Please contact Kristy at Cotton Tree Real Estate on 5443 13...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 26 Aug Sat 27 Aug Sun 28 Aug Mon 29 Aug Tue 30 Aug Wed 31 Aug Thu 01 Sep Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep Thu 08 Sep
14 Days
Unit 5 sea Sounds $490pw Low $800 Mid Rate $1200pw Peak Maroochydore (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 02 April 2015AUD490.00
20 April 2015 - 26 June 2015AUD490.00
13 July 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD490.00
19 September 2015 - 04 October 2015AUD800.00
05 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD490.00
12 December 2015 - 19 December 2015AUD800.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1200.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1200.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1200.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1200.00
11 January 2016 - 24 January 2016AUD800.00
25 January 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD490.00
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD490.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 4 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: