• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Unit 5 the Gables $500pw Low $750pw Mid $1050pw Peak - Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Unit 5 The Gables * Two bedrooms * Two bathroom * Second floor unit overlooking overlooking the river * Fully self contained kitchen with dishwasher and microwave * Short walk to Cotton Tree park, pool, shops, restaurants, beaches and rivers L...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 25 Jul Tue 26 Jul Wed 27 Jul Thu 28 Jul Fri 29 Jul Sat 30 Jul Sun 31 Jul Mon 01 Aug Tue 02 Aug Wed 03 Aug Thu 04 Aug Fri 05 Aug Sat 06 Aug Sun 07 Aug
14 Days
Unit 5 the Gables $500pw Low $750pw Mid $1050pw Peak Maroochydore (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 02 April 2015AUD500.00
20 April 2015 - 26 June 2015AUD500.00
13 July 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD500.00
19 September 2015 - 04 October 2015AUD750.00
05 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD500.00
12 December 2015 - 19 December 2015AUD107.14
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1050.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1050.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1050.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1050.00
11 January 2016 - 24 January 2016AUD750.00
25 January 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD500.00
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD500.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 4 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: