• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Unit 6 ocean Isles $800pw Low $1100pw Mid $1600pw Peak - Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Unit 6 Ocean Isles * Three bedrooms * Two bathrooms * First floor unit * Ceiling fans in living room & bedrooms * Stylishly furnished * Pool and BBQ area * Security entrances * Short stroll to cafes, shops, beaches & clubs Linen is not supplie...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 26 Sep Tue 27 Sep Wed 28 Sep Thu 29 Sep Fri 30 Sep Sat 01 Oct Sun 02 Oct Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct
14 Days
Unit 6 ocean Isles $800pw Low $1100pw Mid $1600pw Peak Maroochydore (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 02 April 2015AUD800.00
20 April 2015 - 26 June 2015AUD800.00
13 July 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD800.00
19 September 2015 - 04 October 2015AUD1100.00
05 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD800.00
12 December 2015 - 19 December 2015AUD1100.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1600.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1600.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1600.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1600.00
11 January 2016 - 24 January 2016AUD1100.00
25 January 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD800.00
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD800.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: