• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Unit 6 tradewinds $550pw Low $800pw Mid $1000pw Peak - Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Unit 6 Tradewinds * Two bedrooms * Third floor unit with ocean views * Air conditioning and a large screen TV * Directly opposite Maroochydore beach * Balcony * Lock-up garage * Walk to shops, cafes and beaches Linen is not supplied however hi...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 30 Jul Sun 31 Jul Mon 01 Aug Tue 02 Aug Wed 03 Aug Thu 04 Aug Fri 05 Aug Sat 06 Aug Sun 07 Aug Mon 08 Aug Tue 09 Aug Wed 10 Aug Thu 11 Aug Fri 12 Aug
14 Days
Unit 6 tradewinds $550pw Low $800pw Mid $1000pw Peak Maroochydore (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 02 April 2015AUD550.00
20 April 2015 - 26 June 2015AUD550.00
13 July 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD550.00
19 September 2015 - 04 October 2015AUD800.00
05 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD550.00
12 December 2015 - 19 December 2015AUD800.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1000.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1000.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1000.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1000.00
11 January 2016 - 24 January 2016AUD800.00
25 January 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD550.00
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD550.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 4 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: