• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Unit 7 21 The Esplande $800pw Low $1100pw Mid $1600pw Peak - Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Unit 7 21 The Esplanade * Three bedrooms * Main bedroom with ensuite * Third level unit overlooking the Maroochy River & ocean * Modern kitchen with dishwasher * Air conditioning * Secure basement carparking * Pool * Walk to Sunshine Plaza shop...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 28 Aug Mon 29 Aug Tue 30 Aug Wed 31 Aug Thu 01 Sep Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep Thu 08 Sep Fri 09 Sep Sat 10 Sep
14 Days
Unit 7 21 The Esplande $800pw Low $1100pw Mid $1600pw Peak Maroochydore (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 02 April 2015AUD800.00
20 April 2015 - 26 June 2015AUD800.00
13 July 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD800.00
19 September 2015 - 04 October 2015AUD1100.00
05 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD800.00
12 December 2015 - 19 December 2015AUD1100.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1600.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1600.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1600.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1600.00
11 January 2016 - 24 January 2016AUD1100.00
25 January 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD800.00
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD800.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: