• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Unit 1 on The Beach - $520pw - Mid $850pw - Peak $1300pw - Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

* Two bedroom ground floor unit * Private courtyard,comfortably furnished, air-conditioned * Directly across from the Beach * Inground pool * Walk to everything in Cotton Tree - Beach, River, Restaurants, Shops, Take away, Doctor, Chemist, Bottle...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 01 Jun Thu 02 Jun Fri 03 Jun Sat 04 Jun Sun 05 Jun Mon 06 Jun Tue 07 Jun Wed 08 Jun Thu 09 Jun Fri 10 Jun Sat 11 Jun Sun 12 Jun Mon 13 Jun Tue 14 Jun
14 Days
Unit 1 on The Beach - $520pw - Mid $850pw - Peak $1300pw Mooloolaba (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD520.00
19 September 2015 - 05 October 2015AUD850.00
06 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD520.00
12 December 2015 - 18 December 2015AUD850.00
19 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1300.00
01 January 2016 - 08 January 2016AUD1300.00
19 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1300.00
01 January 2016 - 08 January 2016AUD1300.00
09 January 2016 - 22 January 2016AUD850.00
23 January 2016 - 24 March 2016AUD520.00
25 March 2016 - 01 April 2016AUD1300.00
02 April 2016 - 08 April 2016AUD850.00
09 April 2016 - 16 September 2016AUD520.00
17 September 2016 - 03 October 2016AUD850.00
04 October 2016 - 09 December 2016AUD520.00
10 December 2016 - 16 December 2016AUD850.00
17 December 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD1300.00
01 January 2017 - 13 January 2017AUD1300.00
17 December 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD1300.00
01 January 2017 - 13 January 2017AUD1300.00
14 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD520.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: