• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

11 Cotton Tree Gardens $600pw In Low $900pw In Mid $1300pw In Peak Rate - Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

* Large three bedroom unit with ensuite * Private rooftop garden with BBQ, perfect for entertaining * Single secure car accommodation * Secure building * Inground pool Large open plan unit with a great location. Cotton Tree offers- Lawn Bowls, RS...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 01 Oct Sun 02 Oct Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct Mon 10 Oct Tue 11 Oct Wed 12 Oct Thu 13 Oct Fri 14 Oct
14 Days
11 Cotton Tree Gardens $600pw In Low $900pw In Mid $1300pw In Peak Rate Mooloolaba (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 02 April 2015AUD600.00
20 April 2015 - 26 June 2015AUD600.00
13 July 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD600.00
19 September 2015 - 04 October 2015AUD900.00
05 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD600.00
12 December 2015 - 19 December 2015AUD900.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1300.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1300.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1300.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1300.00
11 January 2016 - 24 January 2016AUD900.00
25 January 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD600.00
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD600.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: