• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Unit 8 seaward - $760pw - Mid $950pw - Peak $1650pw - Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

* Large three bedroom unit with ensuite * Second floor unit * Fully refurbished * Ceiling fans * BBQ on the balcony * Inground pool * Directly opposite the Maroochydore Beach * Lock up garage * Walk to everything in Cotton Tree - Beach, River, Re...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 02 Oct Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct Mon 10 Oct Tue 11 Oct Wed 12 Oct Thu 13 Oct Fri 14 Oct Sat 15 Oct
14 Days
Unit 8 seaward - $760pw - Mid $950pw - Peak $1650pw Mooloolaba (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD760.00
19 September 2015 - 05 October 2015AUD950.00
06 October 2015 - 18 December 2015AUD760.00
19 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1650.00
01 January 2016 - 01 January 2016AUD1650.00
19 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1650.00
01 January 2016 - 01 January 2016AUD1650.00
02 January 2016 - 08 January 2016AUD760.00
09 January 2016 - 22 January 2016AUD950.00
23 January 2016 - 24 March 2016AUD760.00
25 March 2016 - 01 April 2016AUD1650.00
02 April 2016 - 08 April 2016AUD950.00
09 April 2016 - 16 September 2016AUD760.00
17 September 2016 - 03 October 2016AUD950.00
04 October 2016 - 09 December 2016AUD760.00
10 December 2016 - 16 December 2016AUD950.00
17 December 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD1650.00
01 January 2017 - 13 January 2017AUD1650.00
17 December 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD1650.00
01 January 2017 - 13 January 2017AUD1650.00
14 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD760.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: