• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Excellsior - Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

104 River Esplanade, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Excellsior in Mooloolaba (Maroochydore-Mooloolaba), you'll be minutes from Underwater World and close to Mooloolaba Beach. This 4-star apartment is within the vicinity of Sunshine Plaza and Mudjimba Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 35 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens. Rooms have private balconies. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include phones and ceiling fans.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include air conditioning in public areas and an elevator (lift). Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 30 Aug Wed 31 Aug Thu 01 Sep Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep Thu 08 Sep Fri 09 Sep Sat 10 Sep Sun 11 Sep Mon 12 Sep
14 Days
Excellsior 104 River Esplanade, Mooloolaba Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

111.017

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Excellsior is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 9.4 km / 5.8 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: