• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Excellsior - Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

104 River Esplanade, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Excellsior in Mooloolaba (Maroochydore-Mooloolaba), you'll be minutes from Underwater World and close to Mooloolaba Beach. This 4-star apartment is within the vicinity of Sunshine Plaza and Mudjimba Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 35 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens. Rooms have private balconies. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include phones and ceiling fans.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include air conditioning in public areas and an elevator (lift). Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 27 May Sat 28 May Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 01 Jun Thu 02 Jun Fri 03 Jun Sat 04 Jun Sun 05 Jun Mon 06 Jun Tue 07 Jun Wed 08 Jun Thu 09 Jun
14 Days
Excellsior 104 River Esplanade, Mooloolaba Show map
AU$
149
149
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

One Bedroom Excellsior

Room Information:

1 queen bed
Features a private balcony

Food & Drink - Kitchen
Bathroom - Hair dryer (on request)
Practical - Ceiling fan and phone
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking

Room Facilities:

Air conditioning, Balcony, Ceiling fan, Hair dryer (on request), Kitchen, Phone, Television

Check-in Time:

111.017

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Excellsior is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 9.4 km / 5.8 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: