• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Majorca Isles $600pw In Low $850pw In Mid $1400pw In Peak Season - Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Majorca Isles $600pw in low season $850pw in mid rate $1400pw in peak rate Contact our office for availability *Two bedrooms, fully furnished and self contained unit Queen, Double & Single *Bathroom & ensuite *Direct access to the Maroochydore Be...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 26 Sep Tue 27 Sep Wed 28 Sep Thu 29 Sep Fri 30 Sep Sat 01 Oct Sun 02 Oct Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct
14 Days
Majorca Isles $600pw In Low $850pw In Mid $1400pw In Peak Season Mooloolaba (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2015 - 02 April 2015AUD600.00
20 April 2015 - 26 June 2015AUD600.00
13 July 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD600.00
19 September 2015 - 04 October 2015AUD850.00
05 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD600.00
12 December 2015 - 19 December 2015AUD121.43
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1400.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1400.00
20 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD1400.00
01 January 2016 - 10 January 2016AUD1400.00
11 January 2016 - 24 January 2016AUD850.00
25 January 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD600.00
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD600.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 5 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 5 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: