• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Mantra Zanzibar - Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

  • Self-rated

47-51 The Esplanade, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct Fri 09 Oct Sat 10 Oct Sun 11 Oct
14 Days
Mantra Zanzibar 47-51 The Esplanade, Mooloolaba (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Existing Bedding: 1 Queen and 2 Singles. Additional Bedding: 5th person will be accommodated on a rollaway at the extra adult rate. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2013 to 31-Mar-2015~~- Room only.~~~~ ~~ 01-Apr-2015 to 31-Mar-2016~~Valid for 01APR15-31MAR16: - Room only.~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2013 to 31-Mar-2015~~Servicing: - Rates include weekly service.~~~~

Existing Bedding: 2 Queens and 2 Singles. Additional Bedding: 7th person will be accommodated on a rollaway at the extra adult rate. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2013 to 31-Mar-2015~~- Room only.~~~~ ~~ 01-Apr-2015 to 31-Mar-2016~~Valid for 01APR15-31MAR16: - Room only.~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2013 to 31-Mar-2015~~Servicing: - Rates include weekly service.~~~~

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: