• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Solstice - Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast

  • Star Ratings Australia

31 Mossman Court, Noosa Sound, Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast Australia (Guesthouse) Show map

Description:

Located on Weyba Creek, Solstice is a 5-bedroom house boasting a private jetty, an outdoor plunge pool and a hot tub. Guests enjoy free Wi-Fi, river views, a fully equipped kitchen and BBQ facilities. Solstice Holiday House is a 5-minute walk to Noose Parade offering restaurants and cafes. Both Noosa Beach and William Hack Reserve are a 5-minute drive away. Noosa Springs Golf and Spa Resort is a 10-minute drive. Split over two levels, this modern, air-conditioned house features a dining and lounge area with a flat-screen TV and a DVD player. It offers a washing machine and an outdoor dining area. It has 3 bathrooms.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 29 Jun Fri 30 Jun Sat 01 Jul Sun 02 Jul Mon 03 Jul Tue 04 Jul Wed 05 Jul Thu 06 Jul Fri 07 Jul Sat 08 Jul Sun 09 Jul Mon 10 Jul Tue 11 Jul Wed 12 Jul
14 Days
Solstice 31 Mossman Court, Noosa Sound, Noosa Heads (Guesthouse)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map

Check-in Time:

14:00

Check-out Time:

10:00

Description:

Located on Weyba Creek, Solstice is a 5-bedroom house boasting a private jetty, an outdoor plunge pool and a hot tub. Guests enjoy free Wi-Fi, river views, a fully equipped kitchen and BBQ facilities. Solstice Holiday House is a 5-minute walk to Noose Parade offering restaurants and cafes. Both Noosa Beach and William Hack Reserve are a 5-minute drive away. Noosa Springs Golf and Spa Resort is a 10-minute drive. Split over two levels, this modern, air-conditioned house features a dining and lounge area with a flat-screen TV and a DVD player. It offers a washing machine and an outdoor dining area. It has 3 bathrooms.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: