• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Solstice - Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast

  • Star Ratings Australia

31 Mossman Court, Noosa Sound, Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast Australia (Guesthouse) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Located on Weyba Creek, Solstice is a 5-bedroom house boasting a private jetty, an outdoor plunge pool and a hot tub. Guests enjoy free Wi-Fi, river views, a fully equipped kitchen and BBQ facilities. Solstice Holiday House is a 5-minute walk to Noose Parade offering restaurants and cafes. Both Noosa Beach and William Hack Reserve are a 5-minute drive away. Noosa Springs Golf and Spa Resort is a 10-minute drive. Split over two levels, this modern, air-conditioned house features a dining and lounge area with a flat-screen TV and a DVD player. It offers a washing machine and an outdoor dining area. It has 3 bathrooms.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 27 Sep Wed 28 Sep Thu 29 Sep Fri 30 Sep Sat 01 Oct Sun 02 Oct Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct Mon 10 Oct
14 Days
Solstice 31 Mossman Court, Noosa Sound, Noosa Heads (Guesthouse)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map

Check-in Time:

14:00

Check-out Time:

10:00

Description:

Located on Weyba Creek, Solstice is a 5-bedroom house boasting a private jetty, an outdoor plunge pool and a hot tub. Guests enjoy free Wi-Fi, river views, a fully equipped kitchen and BBQ facilities. Solstice Holiday House is a 5-minute walk to Noose Parade offering restaurants and cafes. Both Noosa Beach and William Hack Reserve are a 5-minute drive away. Noosa Springs Golf and Spa Resort is a 10-minute drive. Split over two levels, this modern, air-conditioned house features a dining and lounge area with a flat-screen TV and a DVD player. It offers a washing machine and an outdoor dining area. It has 3 bathrooms.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: