• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

The Sanctuary - Noosa Beach House - Noosa North Shore, Sunshine Coast

Noosa North Shore, Sunshine Coast Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Stay in luxury for the Noosa Jazz Festival - 30 August to 2 September. Stay within walking distance of key venue - Noosa North Shore Retreat. The Sanctuary������, the perfect Noosa holiday at a 4 bedroom beach house! Fringed by native bushland, beac.... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 27 Sep Wed 28 Sep Thu 29 Sep Fri 30 Sep Sat 01 Oct Sun 02 Oct Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct Mon 10 Oct
14 Days
The Sanctuary - Noosa Beach House Noosa North Shore (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
12 July 2015 - 18 September 2015AUD330.00AUD1700.00
19 September 2015 - 02 October 2015AUD425.00AUD2200.00
03 October 2015 - 11 December 2015AUD330.00AUD1700.00
12 December 2015 - 23 December 2015AUD450.00AUD2500.00
24 December 2015 - 02 January 2016AUD830.00AUD5600.00
24 December 2015 - 02 January 2016AUD830.00AUD5600.00
03 January 2016 - 24 January 2016AUD450.00AUD2500.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 10 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 10 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: