• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Palm Court Noosa - Noosa, Sunshine Coast

25 Mitti Street, Noosa, Sunshine Coast Australia (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Rarely do you find apartments of this calibre three bedroom, full self contained, multi level living in the prestigious Noosa precinct overlooking the captivating National Park. Palm Court offers spectacular accommodation with each apartment containing 3 large bedrooms, enormous living areas and a fully equipped kitchen. Relax on your balcony and soak in the sights andsounds of nature or take a short stroll to Hastings Street and the brilliant beaches of Noosa, sophisticated cafes and boutique shopping.Palm Court Noosa, your cosmopolitan getaway. 3 bedroom/2 bathroom apartmentPalm Court Noosa is a 3 bedroom unit equipped with all the features and comforts of home. Upstairs features 3 large bedrooms and downstairs features a large living area and a huge kitchen. Each apartment has its own spacious balcony with BBQ facilities overlooking a beautiful garden. Unit bedding includes 1 queen bed, 1 double bed and 2 single beds. Maximum occupancy 6. Max Guests 6 Unit Amenities Alarm clockBalconyBarbecue GrillCeiling FansDishwasherInternet AccessKitchen Fully EquippedLinens ProvidedMicrowavePets Not AllowedPhoneRefrigeratorStereo SystemTea/Coffee FacilitiesToaster OvenTowels ProvidedTVVCRWasher/Dryer

Description:

Golf Course

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 01 Jun Thu 02 Jun Fri 03 Jun Sat 04 Jun Sun 05 Jun Mon 06 Jun Tue 07 Jun Wed 08 Jun Thu 09 Jun Fri 10 Jun Sat 11 Jun Sun 12 Jun Mon 13 Jun Tue 14 Jun
14 Days
Palm Court Noosa 25 Mitti Street, Noosa (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Golf Course or nearby

Check-in Time:

185

Check-out Time:

1600

Local Attractions:

Broadwater Bike Riding and Watersports 200 mi Charis Seafood and Daily Pelican Feeding at the Lagoon 200 mi Harbour Town Factory Outlet Shopping Center 2 mi Marina Mirage and Versace 5 mi Paradise Point and Sovereign Island 6 mi Seaworld 6 mi

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: