• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

183 Shorehaven Drive - Noosaville, Sunshine Coast

  • Star Ratings Australia

183 Shorehaven Drive, Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast Australia (Guesthouse) Show map

Description:

Boasting a waterfront location, 183 Shorehaven Drive is a 4-bedroom holiday home offering an outdoor pool and BBQ facilities. Guests can enjoy alfresco dining on the terrace, or relax indoors by the fireplace. Located in Noosa Waters, 183 Shorehaven Drive is an 8-minute drive from Sunshine Beach. It is a 10-minute drive from both Noosa Main Beach and Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort. This modern, air-conditioned house offers river views and a dining and lounge area with a flat-screen TV and a DVD player. It has a fully equipped kitchen, an outdoor dining area and a laundry. It has 3 bathrooms.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr
14 Days
183 Shorehaven Drive 183 Shorehaven Drive, Noosa Heads (Guesthouse)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map

Check-in Time:

14:00

Check-out Time:

10:00

Description:

Boasting a waterfront location, 183 Shorehaven Drive is a 4-bedroom holiday home offering an outdoor pool and BBQ facilities. Guests can enjoy alfresco dining on the terrace, or relax indoors by the fireplace. Located in Noosa Waters, 183 Shorehaven Drive is an 8-minute drive from Sunshine Beach. It is a 10-minute drive from both Noosa Main Beach and Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort. This modern, air-conditioned house offers river views and a dining and lounge area with a flat-screen TV and a DVD player. It has a fully equipped kitchen, an outdoor dining area and a laundry. It has 3 bathrooms.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: