• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Como Noosa - Noosaville, Sunshine Coast

169 Gympie Terrace, Noosaville, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Noosaville (Noosa), Como Noosa Luxury Riverside Apartments is close to Noosa Marina and Noosa Beach. This 4-star apartment is within the region of Noosa National Park and Eumundi Market.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 12 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and stovetops. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and DVD players are provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include direct-dial phones, as well as microwaves and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as babysitting/childcare and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Como Noosa Luxury Riverside Apartments. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep Thu 08 Sep Fri 09 Sep Sat 10 Sep Sun 11 Sep Mon 12 Sep Tue 13 Sep Wed 14 Sep Thu 15 Sep
14 Days
Como Noosa 169 Gympie Terrace, Noosaville
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

139.644

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Como Noosa Luxury Riverside Apartments is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 23.2 km / 14.4 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: