• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Family Friendly Sleeps Up To 6 - Noosaville, Sunshine Coast

Noosaville, Sunshine Coast Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The apartment has an open plan living with corner leather lounge and six seater dining table. The kitchen has all the facilities that you will need for a comfortable stay. There are two bedrooms upstairs, the main with queen size bed and a two way...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 27 Jun Tue 28 Jun Wed 29 Jun Thu 30 Jun Fri 01 Jul Sat 02 Jul Sun 03 Jul Mon 04 Jul Tue 05 Jul Wed 06 Jul Thu 07 Jul Fri 08 Jul Sat 09 Jul Sun 10 Jul
14 Days
Family Friendly Sleeps Up To 6 Noosaville (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 February 2015 - 02 April 2015AUD120.00AUD810.00
20 April 2015 - 31 May 2015AUD120.00AUD810.00
01 June 2015 - 31 August 2015AUD100.00
01 September 2015 - 27 October 2015AUD120.00AUD810.00
28 October 2015 - 02 November 2015AUD175.00
03 November 2015 - 17 December 2015AUD120.00AUD810.00
18 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD175.00AUD1225.00
01 January 2016 - 28 January 2016AUD175.00AUD1225.00
18 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD175.00AUD1225.00
01 January 2016 - 28 January 2016AUD175.00AUD1225.00
29 January 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD120.00AUD810.00
01 January 2017 - 31 December 2017AUD120.00AUD810.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: