• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Metzo Noosa Resort - Noosaville, Sunshine Coast

152-158 Noosa Parade, Noosaville, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Metzo Noosa Resort in Noosaville (Noosa), you'll be close to Noosa Beach and Noosa Marina.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 16 guestrooms.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a garden.

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 01 Jun Thu 02 Jun Fri 03 Jun Sat 04 Jun Sun 05 Jun Mon 06 Jun Tue 07 Jun Wed 08 Jun Thu 09 Jun Fri 10 Jun Sat 11 Jun Sun 12 Jun
14 Days
Metzo Noosa Resort 152-158 Noosa Parade, Noosaville Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

258.7707

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Metzo Noosa Resort is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 23.4 km / 14.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: