• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Noosa Tropicana - Noosaville, Sunshine Coast

140 Noosa Parade, Noosa Sound, Noosaville, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Noosaville (Noosa), Noosa Tropicana is close to Noosa Beach and Noosa Marina.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 20 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens. Rooms have private balconies. Flat-screen televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment, while wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected. Conveniences include direct-dial phones, as well as coffee/tea makers and ceiling fans.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include laundry facilities and air conditioning in public areas. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 29 Sep Fri 30 Sep Sat 01 Oct Sun 02 Oct Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct Mon 10 Oct Tue 11 Oct Wed 12 Oct
14 Days
Noosa Tropicana 140 Noosa Parade, Noosa Sound, Noosaville Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

134.79

Check-out Time:

9 AM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Noosa Tropicana is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 23.3 km / 14.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • This property's policy is to refuse certain bookings for the purpose of group events or parties, including pre-wedding stag/bachelor and hen/bachelorette parties.
  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: