• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Noosa Village River Resort - Noosaville, Sunshine Coast

159 Gympie Terrace, Noosaville, Sunshine Coast Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Noosaville (Noosa), Noosa Village River Resort is close to Noosa Marina and Noosa Beach. This 4-star apartment is within the region of Noosa National Park and Eumundi Market.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with microwaves and dishwashers. Rooms have private balconies. Flat-screen televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include direct-dial phones, as well as washers/dryers and ceiling fans.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities, including an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and an outdoor tennis court. Additional amenities include wedding services, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 01 Jul Sat 02 Jul Sun 03 Jul Mon 04 Jul Tue 05 Jul Wed 06 Jul Thu 07 Jul Fri 08 Jul Sat 09 Jul Sun 10 Jul Mon 11 Jul Tue 12 Jul Wed 13 Jul Thu 14 Jul
14 Days
Noosa Village River Resort 159 Gympie Terrace, Noosaville
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

157.0995

Things to do:

An outdoor pool, a children's pool, and a spa tub are on site. Other recreational amenities include an outdoor tennis court and a sauna.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Noosa Village River Resort is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 23.3 km / 14.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: