• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

101 Oriole Avenue - Peregian Beach, Sunshine Coast

  • Star Ratings Australia

101 Oriole Avenue, Peregian Beach, Sunshine Coast Australia (Guesthouse) Show map

Description:

Stay at 101 Oriole Avenue and enjoy a swimming pool and lovely ocean views from your balcony. The private house is only 5 minutes’ walk from Peregian Beach and offers BBQ facilities and a spa bath. 101 Oriole Avenue house is 10 minutes’ drive from Peregian Springs local shops, restaurants and cafes. The popular Hastings Street in Noosa, as well as Sunshine Coast Airport are both 20 minutes’ drive. Steve Irwin’s Australia Zoo is a 45-minute drive. Your spacious, air-conditioned holiday home has a fully equipped kitchen and a lounge area with a flat-screen TV and DVD player. For added comfort you will find 3 bathrooms.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May Sat 13 May Sun 14 May
14 Days
101 Oriole Avenue 101 Oriole Avenue, Peregian Beach (Guesthouse)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map

Check-in Time:

14:00

Check-out Time:

10:00

Description:

Stay at 101 Oriole Avenue and enjoy a swimming pool and lovely ocean views from your balcony. The private house is only 5 minutes’ walk from Peregian Beach and offers BBQ facilities and a spa bath. 101 Oriole Avenue house is 10 minutes’ drive from Peregian Springs local shops, restaurants and cafes. The popular Hastings Street in Noosa, as well as Sunshine Coast Airport are both 20 minutes’ drive. Steve Irwin’s Australia Zoo is a 45-minute drive. Your spacious, air-conditioned holiday home has a fully equipped kitchen and a lounge area with a flat-screen TV and DVD player. For added comfort you will find 3 bathrooms.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: