• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

101 Oriole Avenue - Peregian Beach, Sunshine Coast

  • Star Ratings Australia

101 Oriole Avenue, Peregian Beach, Sunshine Coast Australia (Guesthouse) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Stay at 101 Oriole Avenue and enjoy a swimming pool and lovely ocean views from your balcony. The private house is only 5 minutes’ walk from Peregian Beach and offers BBQ facilities and a spa bath. 101 Oriole Avenue house is 10 minutes’ drive from Peregian Springs local shops, restaurants and cafes. The popular Hastings Street in Noosa, as well as Sunshine Coast Airport are both 20 minutes’ drive. Steve Irwin’s Australia Zoo is a 45-minute drive. Your spacious, air-conditioned holiday home has a fully equipped kitchen and a lounge area with a flat-screen TV and DVD player. For added comfort you will find 3 bathrooms.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 30 Jun Fri 01 Jul Sat 02 Jul Sun 03 Jul Mon 04 Jul Tue 05 Jul Wed 06 Jul Thu 07 Jul Fri 08 Jul Sat 09 Jul Sun 10 Jul Mon 11 Jul Tue 12 Jul Wed 13 Jul
14 Days
101 Oriole Avenue 101 Oriole Avenue, Peregian Beach (Guesthouse)
  • Star Ratings Australia
Show map

Check-in Time:

14:00

Check-out Time:

10:00

Description:

Stay at 101 Oriole Avenue and enjoy a swimming pool and lovely ocean views from your balcony. The private house is only 5 minutes’ walk from Peregian Beach and offers BBQ facilities and a spa bath. 101 Oriole Avenue house is 10 minutes’ drive from Peregian Springs local shops, restaurants and cafes. The popular Hastings Street in Noosa, as well as Sunshine Coast Airport are both 20 minutes’ drive. Steve Irwin’s Australia Zoo is a 45-minute drive. Your spacious, air-conditioned holiday home has a fully equipped kitchen and a lounge area with a flat-screen TV and DVD player. For added comfort you will find 3 bathrooms.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: