• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

4 Casuarina Court - Tewantin, Sunshine Coast

4 Casuarina Court, Noosaville, Sunshine Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

4 Casuarina Court is a holiday home located in Noosaville, 6 km from Noosa Heads. The property is 31 km from Mooloolaba and features views of the pool. This air-conditioned 5-bedroom holiday home includes 1 bathroom equipped with a bath and a bath or shower. There is a seating area and a kitchen equipped with a dishwasher. A flat screen TV and DVD player are featured. Other facilities at 4 Casuarina Court include an outdoor pool. Caloundra is 44 km from 4 Casuarina Court, while Maroochydore is 27 km away. Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport is 21 km from the property.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 29 Jun Fri 30 Jun Sat 01 Jul Sun 02 Jul Mon 03 Jul Tue 04 Jul Wed 05 Jul Thu 06 Jul Fri 07 Jul Sat 08 Jul Sun 09 Jul Mon 10 Jul Tue 11 Jul Wed 12 Jul
14 Days
4 Casuarina Court 4 Casuarina Court, Noosaville (Accommodation)
Show map

Description:

4 Casuarina Court is a holiday home located in Noosaville, 6 km from Noosa Heads. The property is 31 km from Mooloolaba and features views of the pool. This air-conditioned 5-bedroom holiday home includes 1 bathroom equipped with a bath and a bath or shower. There is a seating area and a kitchen equipped with a dishwasher. A flat screen TV and DVD player are featured. Other facilities at 4 Casuarina Court include an outdoor pool. Caloundra is 44 km from 4 Casuarina Court, while Maroochydore is 27 km away. Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport is 21 km from the property.

Photo Album:

Situated in Noosaville, this air-conditioned holiday home is located 6 km from Noosa Heads. The property is 31 km from Mooloolaba and features views of the pool. Free private parking is available on site. There is a seating area and a kitchen equipped with a dishwasher. A flat-screen TV is available. 4 Casuarina Court features free WiFi . Caloundra is 44 km from 4 Casuarina Court, while Maroochydore is 27 km from the property. The nearest airport is Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport, 21 km from 4 Casuarina Court.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: