• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Eumundi Dairy Retreat - Tewantin, Sunshine Coast

33 Grasstree Road, Eumundi, Sunshine Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Offering a garden, Eumundi Dairy Retreat is located in Eumundi, 2.3 km from Eumundi Market. Eumindi Markets is 2.9 km away. Free private parking is available on site. Featuring a patio, the air-conditioned accommodation features a seating area with a flat-screen TV and DVD player. Some units feature a dining area and/or terrace. There is also a kitchen, equipped with a dishwasher. An oven and kettle are also available. Each unit comes with a private bathroom with free toiletries. Towels and bed linen are offered. Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport is 23 km from the property.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May Sat 13 May
14 Days
Eumundi Dairy Retreat 33 Grasstree Road, Eumundi (Accommodation)
Show map

Description:

Offering a garden, Eumundi Dairy Retreat is located in Eumundi, 2.3 km from Eumundi Market. Eumindi Markets is 2.9 km away. Free private parking is available on site. Featuring a patio, the air-conditioned accommodation features a seating area with a flat-screen TV and DVD player. Some units feature a dining area and/or terrace. There is also a kitchen, equipped with a dishwasher. An oven and kettle are also available. Each unit comes with a private bathroom with free toiletries. Towels and bed linen are offered. Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport is 23 km from the property.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: