• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Eumundi Dairy Retreat - Tewantin, Sunshine Coast

33 Grasstree Road, Eumundi, Sunshine Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Offering a garden, Eumundi Dairy Retreat is located in Eumundi, 2.3 km from Eumundi Market. Eumindi Markets is 2.9 km away. Free private parking is available on site. Featuring a patio, the air-conditioned accommodation features a seating area with a flat-screen TV and DVD player. Some units feature a dining area and/or terrace. There is also a kitchen, equipped with a dishwasher. An oven and kettle are also available. Each unit comes with a private bathroom with free toiletries. Towels and bed linen are offered. Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport is 23 km from the property.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thu 01 Nov Fri 02 Nov Sat 03 Nov Sun 04 Nov
14 Days
Eumundi Dairy Retreat 33 Grasstree Road, Eumundi (Accommodation)
Show map

Description:

Offering a garden, Eumundi Dairy Retreat is located in Eumundi, 2.3 km from Eumundi Market. Eumindi Markets is 2.9 km away. Free private parking is available on site. Featuring a patio, the air-conditioned accommodation features a seating area with a flat-screen TV and DVD player. Some units feature a dining area and/or terrace. There is also a kitchen, equipped with a dishwasher. An oven and kettle are also available. Each unit comes with a private bathroom with free toiletries. Towels and bed linen are offered. Sunshine Coast Maroochydore Airport is 23 km from the property.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: